Specifically, he addressed how certain Nollywood entertainers had the option to help their rich lives and encouraged them to stop deluding receptive young ladies on the web.

tvguidetime.com

He said;”How numerous films have you done that gave you 45 Million naira to purchase a house?”

“The business that you recently joined?”

“I might be enticed to make reference to names however I will not.”

“We went to Dubai one time and I see this Actress, I saw the individual she was with.. I welcomed them, they welcomed me and everything.”

— Olumide Johnson (@midehblogger) August 4, 2022

dont-come-on the web and-be-putting-young ladies on-high-hop ali-baba-impacts some-nollywood-entertainers over-counterfeit way of life “After two days, I see her posting “Relaxing in Dubai” could you at any point purchase your ticket?”

“The ones that carry on with work and bring in cash, we know them. So don’t come on the web and be putting young ladies” on High leap.”

“Regardless of whether you act in films and they pay you 5 Million.. What number of films do you do in a year?”