The occasion held in Lagos on Friday, October 7, 2022.

tvguidetime.com

As indicated by Genuine Warri Pikin, the Asoebi material accompanied a gift which a lovely pot.

“Recently NA THE Initial TIME FOR As long as I can remember

I WEAR ASOEBI WEY I NOR PAY FOR. FOR THIS COUNTRY?😱 AH

AS @DUKEOFSPADESS CALL ME SAY Clump Wear Prepared I SAY OYA SEND ACCT NUMBER HE SAY NO O!

@DONJAZZY SAY MAKE NO BODY PAY FOR THE ASOEBI. At the point when THE LEVEL LAND I OPEN AM I SEE Trinket INSIDE (BETA POT) #PICOLOLIVESON,” Genuine Warri Pikin subtitled photographs slide she posted on her checked Instagram page.

Genuine Warri Pikin is the stage name of Nigerian jokester, artist, and live character Anita Alaire Afoke Asuoha.

Anita Asuoha was brought up in Warri, Delta State, Nigeria, where she was born. Her mom is a Urhobo and her dad is an Ijaw from the Burutu Nearby Government Area of Delta State.

The third of six children, she. She graduated in 2012 from the Benson Idahosa College in Benin City in the wake of studying political theory and policy implementation.

In 2013, she marry Mr. Victor Ikechukwu Asuoha.

— Kudibux (@Kudibuxpage) October 9, 2022