The San Diego local expressed her situation over going to Sokoto, Nigeria, after their quick live collectively in Abuja, to satisfy his own family as they keep to combat for their relationship.

tvguidetime.com

During Sunday’s episode of 90 Day Fiancé: Happily Ever After?, Kim changed into rightfully on edge after Usman’s mom, Fadimatu, did not maintain her tongue while it got here to her dislike of her 33-yr-antique son’s age-hole romance. After heading to Sokoto, Usman visited his mother on his very own an afternoon prior to Kim’s arrival.

Ahead of the visit, Usman said in a confessional interview: “I am crazy-apprehensive assembly my mother with an older, American female.

We realize that we’ve a massive assignment because even though that is the primary time they are going to satisfy Kimberly, all they’re going to have in their head is what took place with my ex.

I do not need that. I need them to peer her for who she is. She’s great individual.”

Kim expressed her fear too. “Our entire dating is at stake if we do not get his mother’s blessing, due to the fact we need to get married, and I need to help carry him to America.

But that may not take place if his mom says no.” At his mother’s domestic, Usman told her why he came.

“I came for a specific purpose,” he said, earlier than asking her if she recalled considered one of his “friends” she spoke to at the cellphone some time returned while he was in Tanzania.

“Her call is Kimberly. I will convey her right here the following day so you may greet each other,” Usman stated, adding, “She got here to Nigeria with the only task to satisfy you and greet you.”

His mom’s first query turned into an inquiry of her age, which induced Usman to put his head down and hide his face earlier than he instructed her, “She is 50.”

She checked out him and asked, “God, truely?” She did not mince phrases: “As far as a request for marriage, I guarantee you that I might not receive it.”

Fadimatu then explained her needs for her son’s future wife.

“I simply need you to get married so that you will stop bringing such women from a far away international. And marry a fertile woman who’s of tender age.

I have a ramification of women amongst our humans. They are of various types. I cannot maintain to take a seat through and watch you are making mistakes.

We need to rejoice in our way, in order that one day we can be capable of see your children.”

“Yes this is authentic. I additionally need to supply youngsters,” Usman responded.

In a confessional interview, his mother admitted she is scared of a overseas girl taking Usman far from his fatherland.

“It’s better if he can get a wife here at home. I’ve seen how easily he changed with foreigners. I’m afraid they may grab my son away to America,” she said.

“He must come domestic, get a spouse and later he can search for an American girl to marry. I without a doubt have the opportunity to get him married.

I can discover him a spouse in just seven days. There are presently some girls who recognize him. We most effective want his nod, and it’ll be performed.”

Usman, who decided to attend till Kim met his mother before asking for her blessing to get engaged, said, “I can’t even consider how difficult it’s far going to be to get her blessing.

The dating with my ex actually influences the way my mother sees Kimberly.

I will still bring Kimberly to meet my mom. We have to inform my mom that this is the lady and I truly love her. We’ll just go in day after today and we’ll pray difficult tonight.”

90 Day Fiancé: Happily Ever After? Airs Sunday nights at 8 p.M. ET on TLC and discovery+.

— Sci24H (@scienceLeMagazi) October 10, 2022